The Comedy Office – May 2022

27/05/2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Read more

Carlton Leach

25/06/2022

Saturday 25th June 2022

Read more

Rod Stewart Songbook

01/07/2022

Friday 01st July 2022

Read more

How To Raise a Serial Killer

08/07/2022

Friday 08th July 2022

Read more

Soul ‘Kinda’ Wonderful

09/07/2022

Saturday 09th July 2022

Read more

That Night In Rotterdam

19/08/2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Read more

The Smith Brothers

05/08/2022

Friday 05th August 2022

Read more

The Comedy Office – Sept 2022

30/09/2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Read more

West End Jerseys

08/10/2022

Saturday 08th October 2022

Read more

The Comedy Office – Oct 2022

28/10/2022

Friday 28th October 2022

Read more

The Comedy Office – Dec 2022

09/12/2022

Friday 09th December 2022

Read more

Stayin’ Alive

27/01/2023

Friday 27th January 2023

Read more

For further information, please contact Catering & Events Manager Anthony Stonebanks
anthony.stonebanks@sog.ltd.uk
01928 513368
07817 745449